Het Bestuur

Het bestuur van Scola vzw stippelt de grote krijtlijnen uit, in overleg met codi en directeurs.

Nicole Viaene

Nicole Viaene

Voorzitter

Mail: nicole.viaene@scolanet.be
Rita Verstraete

Rita Verstraete

Ondervoorzitter

Mail: rita.verstraete@scolanet.be

Jan Lievens

Jan Lievens

Secretaris

Mail: jan.lievens@scolanet.be
Eric Pauwels

Eric Pauwels

Penningmeester

Mail: eric.pauwels@scolanet.be

Sofie Bamelis

Sofie Bamelis

Bestuurder

Mail:

sofie.bamelis@scolanet.be

Eddy Blancke

Eddy Blancke

Bestuurder

Mail:

eddy.blancke@scolanet.be

Rudy Dewilde

Rudy Dewilde

Bestuurder

Mail:

rudy.dewilde@scolanet.be

Curd Fieux

Curd Fieux

Bestuurder

Mail:

curd.fieux@scolanet.be

Jenny Mestdagh

Jenny Mestdagh

Bestuurder

Mail:

jenny.mestdagh@scolanet.be

Kathleen Segers

Kathleen Segers

Bestuurder

Mail:

kathleen.segers@scolanet.be

Marc Vandeburie

Marc Vandeburie

Bestuurder

Mail:

marc.vandeburie@scolanet.be

Katrien Van der Meulen

Katrien Van der Meulen

Bestuurder

Mail:

katrien.vandermeulen@scolanet.be